The Club’s Management Committee is elected annually by the members of the club at the AGM. This committee is responsible for the running and development of the club and overseeing its daily activities. The committee holds regular monthly meetings to discuss club business. Should any member wish Management to discuss a particular matter or consider ideas or suggestions for development please contact us through this website or speak with the Club Chairman.

President : Bill Stanyer
07985 766460

Chairman: Gavin Carr
07989 703742

Secretary: Sharon Farnell
07581 383404

Treasurer: Sam Carr
07976 230055

Vice Chairman: Ian Robinson
07736 619552

Club Captain: Michael Allen
07970 521384

Club Welfare Officer: Rebecca Potts
07872 037130

Head of Junior Cricket: Alan Woods
07875 720141

Events Chairman: Ian Robinson
07736 619552

North Staffs & South Cheshire League Representative: Ian Stewart
07887 421766

Stone League Representative: Richard Amos
07850 826896

Kidsgrove League Representative: Richard Amos
07850 826896

Staffs Moorlands Cricket Development Group Representative: Gavin Carr
07989 703742

Bar Manager: Carl Jackson
07762 946723

Social Media Officer: Duncan Weekes
07971 016495

Elected Club Members:
Andy Carr – Senior Player & Coach

Jason Carrigan – Cricket Committee

Mark Ridgway – Junior Manager & Coach

Simon Robinson – Junior Coach

Nick Hunt – Senior Player

Jim Dowling – Junior Coach