Club Management

The Club’s Management Committee is elected annually by the members of the club at the AGM. This committee is responsible for the running and development of the club and overseeing its daily activities. The committee holds regular meetings to discuss club business on the first Tuesday of every month. Should any members wish Management to discuss any matter or consider ideas or suggestions for development please email us through this page.

President: Bill Stanyer

Chairman :Gavin Carr

Secretary: Jason Carrigan

Treasurer: Wendy Carr

Vice Chairman : Ian Robinson

Club Captain: Michael Allen

Club Welfare Officer: Ian Stewart

Junior Coordinator: Alan Woods

Entertainments Chair: Ian Robinson

North Staffs & South Cheshire League Representative: Bill Stanyer

Stone League & Kidsgrove League Representative: Richard Amos

Staffordshire Moorlands CDG Representative: Gavin Carr

Bar Secretary: Carl Jackson

Press Officer: Josh Hewitt

Elected Club Members

  • Andy Carr
  • Calum Forsyth
  • Louise Bassett
  • Steve Lovatt
  • Neil Beeforth
  • Martin Williams