Team Managers

Under 9’s Lions: Steve Lovatt
07866 269633
steve@saucestudios.com

Under 9’s Bears: Mark Ridgeway
07808 579100
becci_mark@hotmail.com

Under 11’s Eagles: Dave Hartley
07766 626156
dhartley66@gmail.com

Under 11’s Kestrels: Joe Lewis
07837 923295
joelewis60@tiscali.co.uk

Under 11’s Girls: Gavin Carr
07989 703742
gavin@gcifs.co.uk

Under 13’s Sunday: Jason Carrigan
07969 754982
carrigj@netscape.net

Under 13’s A: Jon Dreher
07792 229238
jdreher@talk21.com

Under 13’s B: Grahame Cope
07921 391536
grahamecope@sky.com

Under 15’s: Alan Woods
07875 720141
ajwoods@virgin.net

Under 15’s Girls: Gavin Carr
07989 703742
gavin@gcifs.co.uk

Under 17’s: Chris Degg
07711 077105
cdegg@ymail.com